Sunday, October 13, 2013

The Galatia Novels Are Landing!

The Galatia Series is an action-packed epic fantasy about the rebuilding of human civilization.

Prequel - Red the First. Release Date: Available Here

Book 1 - Promised Land. Release Date: Available Here

Book 2 - Seeker of the Four Winds. Available Here

Book 3 - Exiled: Release Date: To Be Announced

For your convenience, read a sample right now.